Jan 05 2017

IMA MS REGULAR CWC MEMBERS 2016-17

IMAMaharashtraState.org @ 1:02 am

CWC REGULAR MEMBERS 2016-17

Sr.No. Name Branch Mobile Email ID
1 Dr. Tambe Ashok Baramati 9850203700 ashoktambenisarg@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Sanghvi Parthiv Mumbai West 9820304284 dr_parthiv@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. Khadatare Santosh Akluj 9637771118 khadatares@gmail.com
4 Dr. Somvanshi Padmakar Amravati 9822229855 drprsomwanshi11@gmail.com
5 Dr. Pawade Arun Arvi 9373240703 arunpawade@gmail.com
6 Dr. Soni Pravin Aurangabad 9822057511 drpravinsoni18@gmail.com
7 Dr. Doshi Mahendra R. Baramati 9423221919 mrd_ramanhosp@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Jawale Prasanna G. Bhusawal 9423903295 drprasannajawale@gmail.com
9 Dr. Khalap Prakash J. Chembur 9969102443 drpjkhalap@gmail.com
10 Dr. Mali Vijaya Dhule 9922251777 malivijya777@gmail.com, mvijaya_777@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Patil Anil B. Jalgaon 9420557250 gayatri_hosp@bsnl.in
12 Dr. Kulkarni Santosh Kurduwadi 9890819390 drsantoshkulkarni99@gmail.com
13 Dr. Checker Vipin Mira Bhayander 9820012410 rradhamaternity@gmail.com
14 Dr. Attar Sujatunissa Mumbai 9819215433 sujata_2006@rediffmail.comĀ 
15 Dr. Kapadia Hozie Mumbai 9833793005 hozie.kapadia@gmail.com
16 Dr. Pachnekar Anil Mumbai 9869001873 dranilpachnekar@rediffmail.com
17 Dr. Panjabi Vijay Mumbai 9821061205 vijaypanjabi@yahoo.com
18 Dr. Utture Shivkumar Mumbai 9820089321 utture@yahoo.com
19 Dr. Contractor Akil Mumbai West 9892084360 raziakil@hotmail.com
20 Dr. Mehta Bakulesh Mumbai West 9820131926 dr.bsmehta@yahoo.in
21 Dr. Mehtalia Shailendra Mumbai West 9820377174 drskcmehtalia@gmail.com
22 Dr. Patel Manoj Mumbai West 9821027131 drmanoj50@gmail.com
23 Dr. Sanghvi Rashmikant Mumbai West 9820048036 secretary.ima.cgp.ms@gmail.com, dr.rashmikantsanghvi@gmail.com
24 Dr. Kothari Shrikant N.E.B.S. 9821012970 drshrikantkothari@gmail.com
25 Dr. Deo Prakash Nagpur 9425602591 drpr_deo@rediffmail.com
26 Dr. Deshpande Yashwant Nagpur 9325544284 yglanjewar@gmail.com
27 Dr. Kate Anand Nagpur 9822278590 anand.kate@gmail.com
28 Dr. Naik Milind Nagpur 9422102623 milindnaik178@gmail.com
29 Dr. Parate Krishna Nagpur 9823050572 krishnaparate@rediffmail.com
30 Dr. Jagtap Ravindra Phaltan 9921992168 jagtaprd@yahoo.co.in
31 Dr. Bhondwe Avinash Pune 9823087561 avinash.bhondwe@gmail.com
32 Dr. Joshi Mohan Pune 9960362832 mohram52@yahoo.co.in
33 Dr. Nimkar Aarti Pune 9822304882 aarti.nimkar@gmail.com
34 Dr. Malpani Rajendra Sangamner 9860023830 rkmalpani@rediffmail.com
35 Dr. Bhoge Dilip Talegaon Dhabade 9822046935 drdilip_bhoge@rediffmail.com
36 Dr. Punse Dinkar Wardha 9822220046 drdinkarpunse@rediffmail.com
37 Dr. Rathod T. C. Yavatmal 9422168300 tcrathod@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply