May 05 2018

IMA MS REGULAR CWC MEMBERS 2017-18

IMAMaharashtraState.org @ 1:02 am
IMA MS CWC REGULAR MEMBERS 2017 – 18
Sr. No. Name Branch Mobile Email
1 Dr. Y. S. Deshpande Nagpur 9823083841 surgeonysd@gmail.com, ima_nagpur@yahoo.com, presidentimams1718@gmail.com
2 Dr. Parthiv Sanghvi Mumbai West 9820304284 dr_parthiv@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. Nisar Shaikh Ahmednagar 9823018408 drnisarshaikh@gmail.com, drnisar_54@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr. Vasant Lunge Amravati 9822564655 ldr.bharati@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Rajendra Gandhi Aurangabad 9822037779 rzgandhi@gmail.com
6 Dr. Vikrant Dhopade Baramati 9579592117 drvikrantdhopade@yahoo.in
7 Dr. Mahendra Doshi Baramati 9423221919 mrd_ramanhosp@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Mangesh Gulwade Chandrapur 9822565130/7172274547 mangeshgulwade@gmail.com, mangeshgulwade1@gmail.com, mangeshgulwade@rediffmail.com
9 Dr. Prakash Khalap Chembur 9969102443 drpjkhalap@gmail.com
10 Dr. Vijaya Mali Dhule 9922251777 malivijaya777@gmail.com, mvijaya_777@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Ramdas Arankar Indapur 9850262571 drramarankar@gmail.com
12 Dr. Ramkrishna Londhe Kallam 9422464039 rs_londhe@rediffmail.com
13 Dr. Santosh Kulkarni Kurduwadi 9890819390 drsantoshkulkarni99@gmail.com
14 Dr. Vipin Checker Mira Bhayander 9820012410 rradhamaternity@gmail.com
15 Dr. Hozie Kapadia Mumbai 9833793005 hozie.kapadia@gmail.com
16 Dr. Vijay Panjabi Mumbai 9821061205 vijaypanjabi@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Shivkumar Utture Mumbai 9820089321 shivkumarsutture@gmail.com, utture@yahoo.com
18 Dr. Sudhir Patil Mumbai 9820303533 sudhirpatil1964@gmail.com
19 Dr. Kiran Desai Mumbai 9821221819 kirandesai@hotmail.com
20 Dr. Anil Pachnekar Mumbai 9869001873 dranilpachnekar@rediffmail.com
21 Dr. Manoj Patel Mumbai West 9821027131 drmanoj50@gmail.com
22 Dr. Akil Contractor Mumbai West 9892084360 raziakil@hotmail.com
23 Dr. Niranjan Vaidya Mumbai West 9320442122 nrvaidya1944@gmail.com
24 Dr. Sanjay Dudhat Mumbai West 9821046063 sanjaydudhat@hotmail.com
25 Dr. Bakulesh Mehta Mumbai West 9820131926 dr.bsmehta@yahoo.in
26 Dr. Saurabh Sanjanwala Mumbai West 9323287140 saurabh_sanjanwala@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Milind Naik Nagpur 9422102623 milindnaik178@gmail.com
28 Dr. Prakash Deo Nagpur 9425602591 drpr_deo@rediffmail.com
29 Dr. Anand Kate Nagpur 9822278590 anand.kate@gmail.com
30 Dr. Anil Laddhad Nagpur 9822565225 dr.laddhadanil.al@gmail.com
31 Dr. Pradip Jadhav Nanded 9860930846 /7387476745 pradipj78@yahoo.com
32 Dr. Avinash Bondwe Pune 9823087561 avinash.bhondwe@gmail.com
33 Dr. Sanjay Patil Pune 9822520257 sanjaydpatil24@gmail.com
34 Dr. Dilip Sarda Pune 9823041533 dilip2in@yahoo.com
35 Dr. Padma Iyer Pune 9373305154 padma.iyer036@gmail.com
36 Dr. Jyoti Chidgupkar Solapur 9422067415 jyoti_chidgupkar@yahoo.com
37 Dr. Dilip Bhoge Talegaon Dabhade 9822046935 drdilip_bhoge@rediffmail.com
38 Dr. Dinkar Punse Wardha 9822220046 drdinkarpunse@rediffmail.com
39 Dr. T. C. Rathod Yavatmal 9422168300 tcrathod@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply