May 01 2018

IMA MS OFFICE BEARERS 2017-18

IMAMaharashtraState.org @ 1:18 pm
OFFICE BEARERS OF IMA MAHARASHTRA STATE FOR THE YEAR 2017 – 18
IMA MS
Sr. No. Name Designation Branch Mobile Email
1 Dr. Y. S. Deshpande President Nagpur 9823083841 surgeonysd@gmail.com, ima_nagpur@yahoo.com, presidentimams1718@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ashok Tambe IPP Baramati 9850203700 ashoktambenisarg@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Parthiv Sanghvi Hon. State Secretary Mumbai West 9820304284 dr_parthiv@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Ajoykumar Saha Hon. Treasurer Mumbai 9820151272 drajoysaha@rediffmail.com, drajoysaha@gmail.com
5 Dr. Hozie Kapadia President Elect Mumbai 9833793005 hozie.kapadia@gmail.com
6 Dr. Padma Iyer Sr. Vice President Pune 9373305154 padma.iyer036@gmail.com
7 Dr. Vipin Checker Vice President Mira Bhayander 9820012410 rradhamaternity@gmail.com
8 Dr. Santosh Khadatare Vice President Akluj 9637771118 khadatares@gmail.com
9 Dr. Sanjay Deshpande Vice President Nagpur 9922941483 sanjaygdeshpande2@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. Sanjay Dudhat Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai West 9821046063 sanjaydudhat@hotmail.com
11 Dr. Prakash Marathe Hon. Jt. Secretary Pune 9823071292 drprakashmarathe@gmail.com
12 Dr. Rajesh Patil Hon. Jt. Secretary IMA MS Jalgaon 8975975757 / 7588580070 dr.rajeshpatil@gmail.com
13 Dr. Prakash Deo Hon. Jt. Secretary Nagpur 9425602591 drpr_deo@rediffmail.com
IMA MS  of CGP
14 Dr. Pankaj Bandarkar  Director Mumbai 9820797320 drpankajrb@gmail.com 
15 Dr. Rajendra Malpani Hon. Secretary Sangamner 9860023830 rkmalpani@rediffmail.com
16 Dr. Raju Prataprai Varyani Hon. Jt. Secretary Pune 9822646025 drraju.varyani@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Dinesh Agrawal Hon. Jt. Secretary Nagpur 9325650008 / 9372167006 agrawaldinesh22@yahoo.com
 IMA MS AMS
18 Dr. Ravindra Kute  Chairman Shrirampur 9890955838 drkute.ravindra@gmail.com
19 Dr. Sanjay Purandare Vice Chairman Baramati 9422011360 dr_purandare@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Rajeev Agarwal Hon. Secretary Mira Bhayander 9324547676 dr.rajeev@kasturihospital.com
IMA MS SSS
21 Dr. Shailendra Mehtalia Chairman Mumbai West 9820377174 drskcmehtalia@gmail.com
22 Dr. S. K. Joshi Hon. Secretary Mumbai West 9920576506 docskjoshi@gmail.com
23 Dr. Pragji Vaja Hon. Treasurer Mumbai 9820482375 vajapragjis@yahoo.in
24 Dr. Urmila Garg Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai West 8286040220 urmi1952@gmail.com
IMA MS PPS
25 Dr. Anand Kate Chairman Nagpur 9822278590 anand.kate@gmail.com
26 Dr. Kush Jhunjhunwala Co – Chairman Nagpur 9326733788 kush_73@yahoo.co.in
27 Dr. Vaishali Khandait Finance Director Nagpur 9049501201 vaishalikhandait@rediffmail.com
IMA MS HBI
28 Dr. Dinesh Thakare Chairman Amravati 8888129007 hello@drdineshthakare.com
29 Dr. Saurabh Sanjanwala Hon. Secretary Mumbai West 9323287140 saurabh_sanjanwala@yahoo.com
30 Dr. Mangesh Pate HBI Hon. Treasurer Dombivli 9820064054 mangeshpate2708@gmail.com
31 Dr. Neeta Biyani Jt. Hon. Secretary Dhule 9823442140 biyani.dhule@gmail.com

Leave a Reply