Dec 01 2018

IMA MS OFFICE BEARERS 2018-19

IMAMaharashtraState.org @ 1:18 pm
Sr.No Name Designation Branch Mobile Email
1 Dr. Hozie Kapadia President Mumbai 9833793005 hozie.kapadia@gmail.com
2 Dr. Y. S. Deshpande IPP Nagpur 9823083841 surgeonysd@gmail.com
3 Dr. Suhas Pingle Hon. State Secretary Mumbai West 9322250830 vspingle@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Dhiren Kalawadia Hon. Treasurer Chembur 9820176824 drnkalawadia@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Avinash Bhondwe President Elect Pune 9823087561 avinash.bhondwe@gmail.com
6 Dr. Amarsinh Pawar Sr. Vice President Baramati 9225520023 pawaramarsinh@yahoo.co.in
7 Dr. Jayant Makarande Vice President Wardha 9960766675 drjayant_mak@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Neeta Hatkar Vice President Dhule 9823041819 drnitahatkar@gmail.com
9 Dr. Sudhir Patil Vice President Mumbai 9820303533 sudhirpatil1964@gmail.com
10 Dr. Sanjay Dudhat Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai West 9821046063 sanjaydudhat@hotmail.com
11 Dr. Padmakar Somawanshi Hon. Jt. Secretary Amravati 9822229855 drprsomwanshi11@gmail.com
12 Dr. Santosh Kulkarni Hon. Jt. Secretary Kurduwadi 9890819390 drsantoshkulkarni99@gmail.com
13 Dr. Pankaj Bandarkar Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai 9820797320 drpankajrb@gmail.com

IMA MS  of CGP

14 Dr. Raju Varyani Director Pune 9822646025 drraju.varyani@yahoo.com
15 Dr. Rajendra Malpani Hon. Secretary Sangamner 9860023830 rkmalpani322@gmail.com
16 Dr. Jagdish Ramchandani Hon. Jt. Secretary Thane 9821439310 dr.j.ramchandani@gmail.com

IMA MS AMS

17 Dr. Sanjay Deshpande Chairman Nagpur 9922941483 sanjaygdeshpande2@rediffmail.com
18 Dr. Snehal Fegade Vice Chairman Jalgaon 9226893906 snehalkshama@gmail.com
19 Dr. Rajeev Agarwal Hon. Secretary Mira Bhayander 9324547676 dr.rajeev@kasturihospital.com

IMA MS SSS

20 Dr. Jayant Navarange Chairman Pune 9890206303 jayant.navarange@gmail.com
21 Dr. Shrikant Kothari Hon. Secretary NEBS 9821012970 drshrikantkothari@gmail.com
22 Dr. Pragji Vaja Hon. Treasurer Mumbai 9820482375 vajapragjis@yahoo.in
23 Dr. Urmila Garg Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai West 8286040220 urmi1952@gmail.com

IMA MS PPS

24 Dr. Anand Kate Chairman Nagpur 9822278590 anand.kate@gmail.com
25 Dr. Kush Jhunjhunwala Co – Chairman Nagpur 9326733788 kush_73@yahoo.co.in
26 Dr. Vaishali Khandait Finance Director Nagpur 9049501201 vaishalikhandait@rediffmail.com

IMA MS HBI 

27 Dr. Mangesh Pate Chairman Dombivli 9820064054 mangeshpate2708@gmail.com
28 Dr. Saurabh Sanjanwala Hon. Secretary Mumbai West 9323287140 saurabh_sanjanwala@yahoo.com
29 Dr. Anilkumar Patil Hon. Treasurer Jalgaon 9420557250 gayatrihosp@gmail.com
30 Dr. Santosh Kadam Jt. Hon. Secretary Thane 9820245526 santoshkadamthane@gmail.com

Leave a Reply