Nov 25 2016

IMA MS OFFICE BEARERS 2016-17

IMAMaharashtraState.org @ 1:18 pm
OFFICE BEARERS OF IMA MAHARASHTRA STATE FOR THE YEAR 2016 – 17
Sr. No. Name Designation Branch Mobile Email
1 Dr. Ashok Tambe President Baramati 9850203700 ashoktambenisarg@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Jayesh Lele IPP Mumbai West 9819812996 drjayeshlele@gmail.com
3 Dr. Parthiv Sanghvi Hon. State Secretary Mumbai West 9820304284 dr_parthiv@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Shivkumar Utture Hon. Treasurer Mumbai 9820089321 utture@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Yashwant Deshpande President Elect Nagpur 9823083841 drysdeshpande@yahoo.co.in
6 Dr. Ramkrishna Londhe Sr. Vice President Kallam 9422464039 rs_londhe@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Vasant Lunge Vice President Amravati 9822564655 ldr.bharati@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Kaizer Barot Vice President Mumbai 9869746446 kaizerbarot@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Sanjay Purandare Vice President Baramati 9422011360 dr_purandare@yahoo.com
10 Dr. Dhiren Kalawadia Hon. Jt. Secretary Chembur 9820176824 drnkalawadia@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Kalyan Barmade Hon. Jt. Secretary Latur 9822994585 kalyan_barmade@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Sanjay Patil Hon. Jt. Secretary Pune 9822520257 sanjaydpatil24@gmail.com
13 Dr. Amarsinh Pawar Hon. Jt. Secretary Baramati 9225520023 pawaramarsinh@yahoo.co.in
IMA MS  of CGP
14 Dr. Rashmikant Sanghvi  Director Mumbai West 9820048036 secretary.ima.cgp.ms@gmail.com
15 Dr. Pankaj Bandarkar Hon. Secretary Mumbai 9820797320 drpankajrb@gmail.com 
16 Dr. Ramvilas Malani Hon. Jt. Secretary Nagpur 9730031033 ramvilas.malani@gmail.com
17 Dr. Nandkishor Mantri Hon. Jt. Secretary Pune 9822845265 drnnmantri@gmail.com
 IMA MS AMS
18 Dr. Ravindra Kute  Chairman Shrirampur 9890955838 drkute.ravindra@gmail.com
19 Dr. Vikrant Dhopade Vice Chairman Baramati 9579592117 drvikrantdhopade@yahoo.in
20 Dr. Sanjay Deshpande Hon. Secretary Nagpur 9922941483 sanjaygdeshpande2@rediffmail.com
IMA MS SSS
21 Dr. Prashant Nikhade Chairman Nagpur 9822221938 itsmedrprashant@rediffmail.com
22 Dr. Shailendra Mehtalia Hon. Secretary Mumbai West 9820377174 drskcmehtalia@gmail.com
23 Dr. Urmila Garg Hon. Jt. Secretary Mumbai West 8286040220 urmi1952@gmail.com
24 Dr. Pragji Vaja Hon. Treasurer Mumbai 9820482375 vajapragjis@yahoo.in
IMA MS PPS
25 Dr. Anand Kate Chairman Nagpur 9822278590 anand.kate@gmail.com
26 Dr. Kush Jhunjhunwala Co – Chairman Nagpur 9326733788 kush_73@yahoo.co.in
27 Dr. Jayant Makarande Finance Director Wardha 9960766675 drjayant_mak@rediffmail.com
IMA MS HBI
28 Dr. Dinesh Thakare Chairman Amravati 8888129007 hello@drdineshthakare.com
29 Dr. Saurabh Sanjanwala Hon. Secretary Mumbai West 9323287140 saurabh_sanjanwala@yahoo.com
30 Dr. Neeta Biyani Jt. Hon. Secretary Dhule 9823442140 biyani.dhule@gmail.com
31 Dr. Mangesh Pate HBI Hon. Treasurer Dombivli 9820064054 mangeshpate2708@gmail.com

Leave a Reply